Chairman:  Jennifer Tribe

Vice Chairman:  Barbara Royston     

Treasurer:  Jenny Ryan

Membership Secretary: Elizabeth Palfrey

General Member: Diana Burnand

General Member: Ginnie Jones

Special Duties

In House Speakers: Barbara Royston

Garden Visits: Barbara Royston

Raffle: Diana Burnand

Refreshments: Jennifer Tribe

Plant Sales: Ginnie Jones

Meeting Receptionists: Elizabeth Palfrey & Jenny Ryan

SHF Representative: Jennifer Tribe

Newsletter Editor: Barbara Royston

Web Administrator: Barbara Royston

BHS Committee Members

If you would like to contact a member of the Committee please click here